Bradford Prep Coaching Directory

Fall Sports 

Varsity Cross Country

Kevin Parks – kevin.parks@bradfordprep.org

Middle School Cross Country

Julia Haferman – julia.haferman@bradfordprep.org

Varsity Girls Volleyball

Danielle Rader – danielle.rader@bradfordprep.org

Ed Mcdonough – ed.mcdonough@bradfordprep.org

Middle School Boy’s Soccer

Wayne Riley

 

Winter Sports 

Varsity Boys Basketball

Eric Bramlett – eric.bramlett@bradfordprep.org

Varsity Girls Basketball

Lynell McCrary – lynell.mccrary@bradfordprep.org

Varsity Wrestling

Brad McKee – brad.mckee@bradfordprep.org

Middle School Girls Basketball

TBD

Varsity Co-Ed Swim

Elena Thomas – elena.thomas@bradfordprep.org

Middle School Co-Ed Swim

Hailey Williams – hailey.williams@bradfordprep.org

Middle School Sideline Cheer

Ashley Guilliams – ashley.guilliams@bradfordprep.org

 

Spring Sports 

Varsity Baseball

Steve Daley – sdaley@optimapa.com

Varsity Girls Soccer HC 

Varsity Coed Track

Marcus Perry – marcus.perry@bradfordprep.org

Varsity Softball

Danielle Rader – danielle.rader@bradfordprep.org

Middle School Baseball 

TBD

Middle School Girls Softball 

Angela Totsi – actosti@gmail.com

Middle School Girls Soccer

TBD

Middle School Track

TBD